We look forward to hearing from you

Joki Verwaltung

Joki Kinderbetreuung GmbH
Haidelweg 48
81241 München
Telefon: 089 / 20 18 43 31 0
info@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Forstenried

Possenhofener Str. 18
81476 München
Pre-registration phone:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
forstenried@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Harlaching

Birkenleiten 41
81543 München
Pre-registration phone:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
harlaching@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Johanneskirchen

Freischützstr. 94-96
81927 München
Pre-registration phone:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
johanneskirchen@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Lerchenau

Lerchenauer Str. 162
80935 München
Pre-registration phone:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
lerchenau@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Obermenzing

Kaspar-Kerll-Str. 20
81245 München
Pre-registration phone:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
obermenzing@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Trudering

Birthälmer Str. 78
81829 München
Pre-registration phone:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
trudering@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Unterschleißheim

Emmy-Noether-Ring 8
85716 Unterschleißheim
Pre-registration phone:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
trudering@joki-kinderbetreuung.de