Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt mit Ihnen!

Joki Verwaltung
(AcadeMedia GmbH)

Joki Kinderbetreuung
Haidelweg 46
81241 München
Telefon: 089 / 20 18 43 31 0
info@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Harlaching

Birkenleiten 41
81543 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
harlaching@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Johanneskirchen

Freischützstr. 94 – 96
81927 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
johanneskirchen@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Lerchenau

Lerchenauer Str. 162
80935 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
lerchenau@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Obermenzing

Kaspar-Kerll-Str. 20
81245 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
obermenzing@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Trudering

Birthälmer Str. 78
81829 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
trudering@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Pasing

Haidelweg 46 & 50
81241 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
pasing@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Unterschleißheim

Emmy-Noether-Ring 8
85716 Unterschleißheim

Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
unterschleissheim@joki-kinderbetreuung.de