Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt mit Ihnen!

Joki Verwaltung
(AcadeMedia GmbH)

Joki Kinderbetreuung
Haidelweg 48
81241 München
Telefon: 089 / 20 18 43 31 0
info@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Forstenried

Joki Kinderbetreuung Forstenried GmbH
Possenhofener Str. 18
81476 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
forstenried@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Harlaching

Joki Harlaching GmbH
Birkenleiten 41
81543 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
harlaching@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Johanneskirchen

Joki Kinderbetreuung Johanneskirchen GmbH
Freischützstr. 94 – 96
81927 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
johanneskirchen@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Lerchenau

Joki Kinderbetreuung Lerchenau GmbH
Lerchenauer Str. 162
80935 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
lerchenau@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Obermenzing

Joki Kinderbetreuung Obermenzing GmbH
Kaspar-Kerll-Str. 20
81245 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
obermenzing@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Trudering

Joki Trudering GmbH
Birthälmer Str. 78
81829 München
Elterntelefon:
089 / 20 18 43 31 31
trudering@joki-kinderbetreuung.de

Joki Sendling

Joki Sendling GmbH
Neuhofener Platz
(Fallstr. 34 RGB – Neubau)
81369 München
Platzanfragen ab Frühjahr 2018